OUR TEAM

Andy Sutton

Andy Sutton

Managing Principal

404.429.8566

Andy@suttonregroup.com

William "Billy" Scaffidi

Senior RE Director

404.922.2384

Billy@suttonregroup.com

f0e1a307-873c-4d57-8570-9f24cfe7769b

Chadwick Cadet

Director of Acquisitions

845.323.8603

Chad@suttonregroup.com

Janine Bush

Director of Transactions

404.250.3283

Janine@suttonregroup.com

Ben Lumpkins

Investment Advisor

727.417.2645

Ben@suttonregroup.com

Finerve Holder

Investment Advisor

678.887.3780

Firn@suttonregroup.com

"With Andy's strong market intelligence, successful investment strategies, and his investment sales background, he represents an impressive combination of talents" Teresa Chung - Private Investor

Wordpress Social Share Plugin powered by Ultimatelysocial